'Pushing Limits'

   

      WEIGHT LOSS VICTORY...THROUGH CROSSFIT!!

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

‘Pushing Limits’

SWOD: Push Jerk

16 AMRAP

Buy In: 650m Row

10 Deadlifts (155/115)

10 Strict Pull Ups

10 Push Jerks

10 Box Jumps (30/24)

37 comments (Add your own)

1. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, June 3, 2016 @ 7:58 PM

2. in wrote:
Hello!

Fri, June 3, 2016 @ 7:58 PM

3. purchase wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 7:13 PM

4. advance wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 7:13 PM

5. de wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 7:14 PM

6. online wrote:
Hello!

Fri, April 7, 2017 @ 7:14 PM

7. Moisesguarl wrote:
cialis online in usa

order cialis

cilais price

wow)) cialis online doctor

Wed, April 12, 2017 @ 11:56 PM

8. Johnguarl wrote:
viagra barato 25mg

viagra generic

viagra generic

online viagra australia paypal

Thu, April 13, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

9. Vladguarl wrote:
cialis generico 40 m

order cialis

generic cialis online

cialis packungsbeilag

Fri, April 14, 2017 @ 11:03 AM

10. Vladguarl wrote:
venta cialis tenerif

generic cialis

generic cialis order

cialis professional mg mexico

Fri, April 14, 2017 @ 3:42 PM

11. Moisesguarl wrote:
cialis levitra!people group

cialis fast delivery

online cialis

click now canada cheap cialis

Sun, April 16, 2017 @ 10:09 PM

12. katyaguarl wrote:
wollsale viagra in china

buy viagra online

cheap viagra

viagra for cheap prices

Mon, April 17, 2017 @ 10:42 AM

13. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 20, 2017 @ 2:42 AM

14. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, April 20, 2017 @ 10:02 AM

15. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, April 22, 2017 @ 3:01 PM

16. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Mon, April 24, 2017 @ 3:33 PM

17. generic_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 17, 2017 @ 4:44 PM

18. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sat, June 17, 2017 @ 4:44 PM

19. generic wrote:
Hello!

Thu, June 22, 2017 @ 4:31 AM

20. soft wrote:
Hello!

Thu, June 22, 2017 @ 4:31 AM

21. viagra_india wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 19, 2017 @ 9:36 AM

22. _cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 19, 2017 @ 9:37 AM

23. payday_loans wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 19, 2017 @ 9:37 AM

24. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Wed, July 19, 2017 @ 9:37 AM

25. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 3:21 PM

26. personal wrote:
Hello!

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 3:22 PM

27. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 3:22 PM

28. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 3:22 PM

29. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 3:22 PM

30. cash_advance wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 4, 2017 @ 10:38 PM

31. fax wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 4, 2017 @ 10:39 PM

32. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 4, 2017 @ 10:40 PM

33. fax wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 4, 2017 @ 10:40 PM

34. online wrote:
Hello!

Fri, August 4, 2017 @ 10:40 PM

35. generic wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 9, 2017 @ 4:24 AM

36. cheap wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 9, 2017 @ 4:24 AM

37. payday wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 9, 2017 @ 4:24 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.

Contact Us

Email Us
2200 Marcus Ave
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 354-5310

Map - Location

Contact Us

Email Us
2200 Marcus Ave
New Hyde Park, NY 11042
(516) 354-5310